Customer Reviews

Excellent Service & Reasonable Price

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Great service, start to finish. Arrived on time, listened to our issues, reviewed the current set up and suggested the way to resolve our lack of signal (5 TVs, only able to be used on Smart TV Function!). Would highly recommend, excellent price too!

Val

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Called Serviset in the morning after the dreadful storm over the weekend, Had my aerial refixed up by the next afternoon. A quick, friendly reliable service at very reasonable prices. I have used Serviset twice now and would not go anywhere else.

Angie Gardiner

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

Called Serviset at lunchtime, made appointment for 4.30 pm, he arrived on time, fully fixed by 5.00 pm.
Excellent service at a very reasonable price.
I would highly recommend and I would definitely be using Serviset again.

Tracey

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Our house is being refurbished so we needed a new digital aerial and DAB aerial installing and extensions in various rooms. All sorted and all for a good price.

Sharon

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2018

Excellent service – Neil arrived next day and sorted out old wiring and gave good advice on buying a Smart TV

Maxine Whittaker

Would highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2018

Can’t fault Serviset, called this morning and by lunchtime my TV aerial was sorted. Would highly recommended them, thank you.

Lesley I

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2018

Starting with my morning phone enquiry, they visited same day, giving a price for renewing our broken aerial and cable. The job was done on the same visit and now we have telly back in the kitchen and bedroom again, on Freeview.

Peter Bean

Been a customer of Serviset for over 20 years

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2018

I have been a customer of Serviset for over 20 years, whilst living at this address and my former address. I have bought televisions, video/DVD players and had a digital aerial installed by them.
I know if anything goes wrong with any equipment they will respond very quickly and sort me out. If there is a problem that cannot be resolved on site they will offer loan equipment, which is of a high standard and they have always left it with me until my equipment has been repaired.
They offer a service of converting video to DVD for which I have been very grateful.
I have been completely satisfied with the excellent service this firm has provided for all this time and hope it will continue for many more years. I really do not wish to deal with anyone else.

Mrs Elizabeth Altoft

Excellent service and price

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2018

Excellent, fast and friendly for service at a good price!

Mandy Sykes

Serviset are a wonderful firm

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2017

Serviset are a wonderful firm. We have been extremely satisfied customers for many years, they are always prompt and reliable and provide excellent service for all their range of products.
They also provide an excellent backup service for any queries no matter how small! On top of that they are genuinely nice hard work people and we would have no qualms in recommending this firm to anyone.

Mrs Scattergood

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2017

We have dealt with Neil at Serviset for the past five years, he has always been most helpful in sorting out our TV problems for and he has upgraded our TV aerial. We would highly recommend him for his service, price and punctuality. Two very satisfied customers.

Mr and Mrs Marland
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%